Expected list of contestants to participate in Big Boss 2 Telugu

Big Boss 2
Big Boss 2

The first edition of Big Boss Telugu had created a sensation by opening with the highest TRP ratings in the history of Telugu Television. The show had acquired a lot of popularity among the people in both Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.  With season one creating a buzz, the show lovers are looking forward to Big Boss 2 with higher expectations.

Unlike season one, season two will be hosted by Natural Star Nani. A radio jockey turned actor, Nani, is well known for delivering a natural essence in his acting.

The duration of Big Boss 2 compared to Big Boss 1 has been increased to another month. The first season of Big Boss Telugu was aired for 70 days and Big Boss 2 will air for 90 days.

Big Boss Telugu 2 is said to be welcoming 16 contestants right from the starting of the season while season one started with 14 contestants. The season 2 will also welcome common people to contest in the show along with star-studded celebrities.

The following contestant list is circulating in the social media,  while official confirmation is expected yet.

Rumoured list of the contestants:

  • Hero Raj Tarun
  • Singer Geetha Madhuri
  • Anchor Syamala
  • Anchor Lasya
  • Heroine Raashi
  • Heroine Charmee Kaur
  • Dhanya Balakrishna
  • Junior. Sridevi
  • Heroine Gajala
  • Chandini Chowdary
  • Sri Reddy
  • Varun Sandesh
  • Taneesh
  • Viva Harsha
  • Comedian Venu
  • Aryan Rajesh

Big Boss season 1 was hosted by Young Tiger, Jr. NTR. The runner-up for the show was Adarsh Balakrishna and the winner of Big Boss season 1 with a cash prize of 50 Lakhs was Siva Balaji.

Big Boss 2 Telugu will telecast from June 10, 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *