Naga Chaitanya’s New Song From Premam – Evare

Premam Telugu

The much hyped telugu remake of the Malayalm hit movie Premam, has released its first song ‘Evare’ today. ‘Malare’ can undoubtedly be considered as one of those few songs which have put the Malayalam industry on the map.  Hence, it is no surprise that this was the first song to be released from the remake, unlike in the original version.

Evare Full Song With Lyrics || Premam Full Songs || Naga Chaitanya, Sruthi Hassan

Watch & Enjoy Evare Full Song With Lyrics From Premam Movie. Starring Naga Chaitanya, Shruthi Hassan Directed by Chandoo Mondeti, Under the banner of Sithara Entertainments.

The film stars Naga Chaitanya in the lead role and Shruti Hassan, Madonna Sebastian and Anupama Parameswaran as the female leads. The makers confirmed the audio launch date on August 24, 2016. The music is scored by Gopi Sundar and Rajesh Murigesan and Shreemani have penned the lyrics. ‘Evare’ has already been noticed for its melodious tunes, Vijay Yesudas’ voice as well as its meaningful lyrics, something that most songs lack nowadays. The next potential Malare is sung by Vijay Yesudas. We wish the team of Premam all the best and hope that it exceeds expectations, even though we miss Sai Pallavi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *