Bandaru Satyanarayana Murthy

Akkaramani Vijaya Nirmala joins TDP

Akkaramani Vijaya Nirmala joins TDP

This week has brought two new updates on the election front, with the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) welcoming a new…

2 months ago

Former MLA Bandaru Satyanarayana Murthy hits back at Avanthi Srinivas

Former Pendurthi MLA Bandaru Satyanarayana Murthy hit back at YSRCP leader Avanthi Srinivas Rao, who recently alleged that the Telugu…

5 years ago

Local MLAs Lose Vizag’s Sports Hostel To Vizianagaram

The Visakhapatnam district has lost the regional sports hostel to Vizianagaram. The sports hostel that was previously proposed to be…

7 years ago